We exist to build the worlds most attractive meeting point for runners and organizers - to find, book tickets and discuss all running events in the world!

-Team RunAgain

No. 1 platform for runners and organizers

Icon
3100 races

RunAgain has 3100 races, and strong in the Nordic countries.

Icon
Running Friend

Find your next running buddy among our runners with a profile!

Icon
Current

Our ambassadors and coaches write our blog posts.

Icon
Community

A network to create running joy, inspiration and motivation!

Icon
Coaches

Reach your full potential with our trainers - tailored program!

Icon
Reviews

By being able to share experiences, we help runners help other runners.

Icon
SOME

Share the joy of running in our social media channels with #runagain

MEET THE TEAM

Each member brings their own unique perspective and skill set to the table, and together we strive towards a common goal.
Team member
Carl-Otto Karlengen
CEO | Founder
carl-otto@runagain.com
Team member
Alf Kalmar
CTO | Co-Founder
alf.kalmar@runagain.com
Team member
Sanna Øyre
Design & FrontEnd Dev. | Co-Founder
sanna@runagain.com
Team member
Emil Løvgren
Race Data Manager | Co-Founder
emil@runagain.com
Team member
Kjetil Idås
COO & CFO
Kjetil@runagain.com
Team member
Ine Kristín Engbakken
SOME & Ambassador Manager
ine@runagain.com
Team member
Øyvind Kvernen
Sales Manager
oyvind@runagain.com
Team member
Fredrik Zachariassen
Sales Manager
fredrik@runagain.com